TV Show Series

Revelation Fulfilled

Unveiling the 2,000-year Mystery of 
the Book of Revelation 

To help more people to understand the prophecies in the Book of Revelation, we created a TV Show hosted by Mr. Trip Mitchell and YiChen, the "Son of Man", to discuss the prophecies in more details. It is planned to have 12 episodes that cover the 22 chapters of the Book of Revelation. The first six episodes had been produced and broadcasted on KUCW in Utah from October 15 to November 19, 2017. Now they have been re-edited to be upload to the YouTube Channel soon.

Here is the list of the twelve episodes of the TV Show "Revelation Fulfilled":

Episode 1:  The Mystery of Prophecy (Revelation 1)
Episode 2:  The Seven Letters to the Seven Churches (Revelation 2-3)
Episode 3:  The Vision of Heaven (Revelation 4-5)
Episode 4:  The Six Seals and the Four Riders on Four Horses (Revelation 6)
Episode 5:  The Seal of God and the Reformation (Revelation 7-8)
Episode 6:  The French Revolution and Napoleon (Revelation 9)

Episode 7: 

The Two Witnesses of God and Joseph Smith (Revelation 10-11)

Episode 8: 

The Red Dragon and the Second Child in the Bible (Revelation 12)

Episode 9: 

The Two Beasts & the Eternal Gospel (Revelation 13-14)

Episode 10: 

The Seven Bowls of God's Wrath (Revelation 15-16)

Episode 11: 

The Fall of Babylon (Revelation 17-18)

Episode 12: 

The "Second Coming" and the "New Millennium" (Revelation 19-22)

From the decoding of the 2,000-year prophecies in the Book of Revelation, people will learn how God has intervened through out the human history and save people from falling to the deception of Satan and the disasters caused by the beasts. Learning the lesson from history is the key to finding and confirming the truth of the Word of God. Please help us pass the message out to your friends and church members.

God Bless!


Home | Book | TV Show | F.A.Q. | Order | Contact


Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.